Address, Phone and Main Office

1626 Balltown Rd., Niskayuna NY 12309
Phone: (518) 382-2511, ext. 21701
Fax: (518) 382-2539
Nurse’s Office Fax: (518) 382-2524

Principal
John Rickert
jrickert@niskyschools.org

Asst. Principal (Gr. 9)
Eva Jones
ext. 21704
ejones@niskyschools.org

Asst. Principal (Gr. 10-11)
Anthony Malizia
ext. 21709
amalizia@niskyschools.org

Principal Rickert’s Secretary
Phyllis Warren
ext. 21701
pmwarren@niskyschools.org

Asst. Principal Jones’ Secretary
Laura McGill
ext. 21703
lmcgill@niskyschools.org

Asst. Principal Malizia’s Secretary
Phyllis Warren
ext. 21701
pmwarren@niskyschools.org

School Nurses

Janet DiBiase
ext. 21768
jdibiase@niskyschools.org

Niskayuna High School Counseling Center

(518) 382-2511 ext. 21724

Athletics Department

Director of Physical Education & Athletics
Larry Gillooley
(518) 382-2511, Option 3
lgillooley@niskyschools.org

Athletic Director Secretary
Cindy Primeau
cprimeau@niskyschools.org

Teacher and Staff Contact Information: Staff Directory

Please use the district’s searchable staff directory to look up a teacher or staff member at Niksayuna High School and all other Niskayuna schools.

Teacher Web Pages

Access a listing of Niskayuna High School teachers who maintain web pages with links.