Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Snow Date for December Concerts
    7:00 pm-7:00 pm

Monday, December 17, 2018
  • NCAP Coalition Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm NCSD Board Room

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • NHS - 2nd Quarter Interim Reports on Portal

Friday, December 21, 2018
  • High School Program of Studies Exhibit Closes

  • Glencliff Community Celebration
    8:00 am-8:30 am

Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Eve

  • Christmas Observance, Offices Closed

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Christmas Observance, Offices Closed

  • Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Holiday Recess - Offices Open

Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Holiday Recess - Offices Open

Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Holiday Recess - Offices Open

Monday, December 31, 2018
  • New Year's Eve

  • Holiday Recess - Offices Open

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • New Year's Day, Offices Closed

  • New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • BOCES Closed - No Career & Technical Education

  • Classes Resume

  • Athletic Booster Club Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Rosendale PTO Meeting
    9:00 am-10:00 am

  • Grade 5 Growing and Changing
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Glencliff Elementary School

  • NHS 8th Grade Parent Orientation
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Hillside Movie Night
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • Iroquois Read-A-Thon
    6:30 pm-9:30 pm

Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Board of Education Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm District Office Board Room

  • Friends of Music Meeting
    6:15 pm-7:15 pm NHS Room E273

  • Niska-Day Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Iroquois Middle School Media Center

  • NHS Evening in History
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Hillside Pre-School Story Hour

  • Rosendale Preschool Story Hour
    8:30 am-9:30 am

  • Glencliff Preschool Story and Gym Hour
    8:30 am-9:30 am

  • Reception District Office HS Art
    5:30 pm-6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Nisk-Art Metamorphosis: A K-12 Exploration Opens
    Nisk-Art Gallery - NHS

  • Craig Concert
    9:00 am-10:00 am Craig Elementary School

  • Birchwood PTO Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Conference Room

  • Craig Concert
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Niskayuna High School

    Orchestra
    Choir
    Band

Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Hillside PTO Meeting
    8:30 am-9:30 am

  • Snow Date Reception District Office HS Art
    5:30 pm-6:30 pm

  • VA PTO Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

  • Glencliff Concert
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Niskayuna High School

    Orchestra
    Choir
    Band