Calendar

Thursday, December 3, 2020
  • Grades 7-12: B2 Day

  • Rosendale PTO Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88070297703

  • HS Music Online Pres.
    7:30 pm-8:30 pm

    Bel Canto Voices; Jazz Ensemble; Choir; Symphony Orchestra

Friday, December 4, 2020
  • Grades 7-12: A1 Day

Monday, December 7, 2020
  • Grades 7-12: A2 Day

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
  • Grades 7-12: B1 Day

  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • Grades 7-12: B2 Day

  • Iroquois PTO Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • HS Music Online Pres.
    7:30 pm-8:30 pm

    Stage Band; String Orchestra; Concert Chorale; Concert Band

Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • Hanukkah

  • Grades 7-12: A1 Day

  • Hillside PTO meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

  • Glencliff PTO Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • MS Music Online Pres.
    7:00 pm-7:45 pm

    7th Gr. Orch; VA 6 Choir; 6th Gr. Band

Friday, December 11, 2020
  • Hanukkah

  • Grades 7-12: A2 Day

Saturday, December 12, 2020
  • Hanukkah

Sunday, December 13, 2020
  • Hanukkah

Monday, December 14, 2020
  • Hanukkah

  • Grades 7-12: B1 Day

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  • Hanukkah

  • Grades 7-12: B2 Day

  • Board of Education Meeting
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • Hanukkah

  • Grades 7-12: A1 Day

  • MS Music Online Pres.
    7:00 pm-7:45 pm

    VA 6 Choir; IRO 7/8 Choir; 7th Gr. Band

Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Hanukkah

  • Grades 7-12: A2 Day

  • MS Music Online Pres.
    7:00 pm-7:45 pm

    7th Gr. Orch; IRO 6 Choir; 7th Gr. Band; VA 7/8 Choir

Friday, December 18, 2020
  • Hanukkah

  • Grades 7-12: B1 Day

Monday, December 21, 2020
  • Grades 7-12: B2 Day

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  • Grades 7-12: A1 Day

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
  • Grades 7-12: A2 Day

Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Eve

  • No School - Offices Closed

Friday, December 25, 2020
  • No School - Offices Closed

  • Christmas Day

Saturday, December 26, 2020
  • Kwanzaa

Sunday, December 27, 2020
  • Kwanzaa

Monday, December 28, 2020
  • Kwanzaa

  • No School - Offices Open

Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  • No School - Offices Open

  • Kwanzaa

Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  • No School - Offices Open

  • Kwanzaa

Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • No School - Offices Open

  • Kwanzaa

Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Kwanzaa

  • New Year's Day

  • No School - Offices Closed