Calendar

Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Easter Sunday

Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Spring Recess - Offices Open

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Spring Recess - Offices Open

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Spring Recess - Offices Open

Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Spring Recess - Offices Open

Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Spring Recess - Offices Open

Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Niska-Day Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm NCSD Board Room

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • NYS 3-8 Math Testing

  • Athletic Booster Club Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • PTO Council Meet the Candidates Night
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm

    Van Antwerp MS Auditorium

Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • NYS 3-8 Math Testing

  • CAAS Media Arts Exhibit Closes
    Nisk-Art Gallery

  • Rosendale PTO Meeting
    9:00 am-10:00 am

  • CAAS Media Arts Reception
    5:30 pm-6:30 pm Nisk-Art Gallery and Little Theater - NHS

  • Birchwood Kindergarten Screening Parent Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Gym

  • Glencliff PTO Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, May 3, 2019
  • NYS 3-8 Math Testing

  • Rosendale Movie Night
    6:30 pm-8:30 pm

  • Iroquois Java Jive
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • NHS - SAT Exam at NHS
    7:30 am-12:00 pm

    Doors Open at 7:45AM
    Doors Close at 8:00AM
    Exam Ends Approximately Between 12:00 and 12:15PM

Sunday, May 5, 2019
  • Cinco de Mayo

Monday, May 6, 2019
  • NHS - AP Exams

  • 1:1 Chromebook Meeting for 5th & 9th Grade Parents/Guardians
    6:45 pm-7:45 pm Van Antwerp Auditorium

  • VA PTO Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

  • Friends of Music Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm NHS Room E273

  • Birchwood Concert
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Niskayuna High School

    Band
    Choir
    Orchestra

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  • NHS - AP Exams

  • Board of Education Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm District Office Board Room

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  • NHS - AP Exams

  • Craig Concert
    9:00 am-10:00 am CRAIG

    Band
    Choir
    Orchestra

  • Hillside A.C.E.S. Day
    1:00 pm-2:00 pm

  • Birchwood A.C.E.S. Day
    1:00 pm-2:00 pm

  • Iroquois PTO Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • Craig Concert
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Niskayuna High School

    Orchestra
    Choir
    Band

Thursday, May 9, 2019
  • VA Mother's Day Plant Sale

  • Rosendale PTO Plant Sale

  • NHS - AP Exams

  • Rosendale Waltzin' Around the World Diversity Dance
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Roendale Cafeteria

  • Hillside PTO Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

  • Glencliff Concert
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Niskayuna High School

    Band
    Choir
    Orchestra

Friday, May 10, 2019
  • VA Beautification Day

  • Rosendale PTO Plant Sale

  • NHS - AP Exams

Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • NHS Junior Prom Walk In
    6:00 pm-7:30 pm

  • NHS Junior Prom
    8:00 pm-11:30 pm

Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • NHS After Prom
    12:00 am-3:30 am

  • Mother's Day

Monday, May 13, 2019
  • NHS - AP Exams

  • NHS PTO Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Library

  • Niska-Day Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm NCSD Board Room

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  • NHS - AP Exams

  • Birchwood Kindergarten Screening
    8:15 am-2:00 pm

  • Craig PTO Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Iroquois Staff Appreciation Luncheon

  • NHS - AP Exams

  • Birchwood Kindergarten Screening
    8:15 am-2:00 pm

  • Birchwood PTO Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Conference Room

  • Hillside Concert
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Niskayuna High School

    Band
    Choir
    Orchestra

Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Iroquois Choir Trip-NYC

  • NHS - AP Exams

  • Birchwood Kindergarten Screening
    8:15 am-2:00 pm

  • Health Advisory Committee Meeting
    4:00 pm-5:00 pm

  • Rosendale Concert
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

    Band
    Choir
    Orchetra

Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Hillside & Craig Friendship Games

  • NHS - AP Exams

  • Hillside & Craig Friendship Games

  • Birchwood Kindergarten Screening
    8:15 am-2:00 pm

Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • Niska-Day

Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Rosendale BOGO Book Fair

  • Senior Art Exhibit Opens
    Nisk-Art Gallery - NHS

  • President's Volunteer Service Awards
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm Iroquois Middle School Cafeteorium