Calendar

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • VA Grade 6 BTS Night
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Iroquois Grades 7 & 8 Back to School Night
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Rosendale PTO Family Pizza Night
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm

  • Birchwood Back-to-School Night
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • Glencliff PTO Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Birchwood Back-to-School BBQ
    5:00 pm-7:00 pm

  • Iroquois WEB Social - Grade 6
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Monday, September 23, 2019
  • NCAP Coalition Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Niskayuna Central School District Board Room

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Craig Open House
    6:00 pm-7:30 pm Craig Elementary School, 2566 Balltown Rd, Schenectady, NY 12309, USA

  • Iroquois PTO Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Iroquois Media Center

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Glencliff School Picture Day

  • VA Grade 7 & 8 BTS Night
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Iroquois School Picture Day

  • Birchwood Summer Reading Celebration Assembly
    1:15 pm-1:45 pm

  • Birchwood Panera Night
    4:00 pm-8:00 pm Panera

  • Hillside PTO Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Board of Education Audit Committee Meeting
    8:00 am-9:00 am

    District Office Board Room

  • Hillside Fall Social
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm

  • VA Grade 6 W.E.B. Dance
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Rosh Hashanah – No Classes – Offices Closed

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Board of Education Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:30 pm District Office Board Room

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • VA Book Fair

  • Athletic Booster Club Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Athletic Conference Room, NHS

  • Athletic Booster Club Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Athletic Conference Room, NHS

Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • VA Book Fair

  • Hillside Picture Day

  • Rosendale PTO Meeting
    9:00 am-10:00 am

  • Community Forum with Dr. Bill Daggett, International Center for Leadership in Education
    6:00 pm-7:30 pm

Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Popcorn Friday

  • VA Ice Cream Social & Book Fair
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • RAIN DATE: Hillside Fall Social
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm

  • Iroquois Grade 7 PTO Social
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Football Game vs. Schenectady HS
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • SAT Exam
    8:00 am-12:00 pm Niskayuna High School

  • Homecoming Dance
    8:00 pm-8:00 pm

Monday, October 7, 2019
  • MS Interim Comments Available

  • PTO Council Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm District Office Board Room

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • High School - Best of Nisk-Art Reception
    5:30 pm-6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Yom Kippur - No Classes

Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Rosendale 1,000 Book Kick Off Night

  • NHS First Quarter Interim Reports

  • Health Advisory Commitee Meeting
    4:00 pm-5:00 pm

  • Birchwood 1,000 Book Kid Program Kick-Off
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm

  • Hillside 1,000 Book Kickoff
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

  • High School Back to School Night
    6:30 pm-6:30 pm

  • Glencliff PTO Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, October 11, 2019
  • VA Community Day

  • Emergency Drill – Early Release Day

Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Columbus Day - No Classes - Offices Closed

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Birchwood School Picture Day

  • Iroquois PTO Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Iroquois Media Center

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Rosendale School Pictures

  • Birchwood PTO Meeting
    9:30 am-10:30 am Cafeteria

  • Birchwood Chiptole Fundraiser
    4:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • Hillside PTO Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Financial Aid Night
    6:30 pm-9:00 pm

  • Middle School Family Life Review Night
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm Van Antwerp Middle School, 2253 Story Ave, Niskayuna, NY 12309, USA

    VA Auditorium