Calendar

Sunday, June 13, 2021
  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

Monday, June 14, 2021
  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

  • Grades 7-12: B1 Day

  • NHS PTO Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

    Via Zoom

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
  • NHS English Regents

    All Other Students Do Not Attend

  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

  • Grades 7-8: A2 Day

Friday, June 18, 2021
  • NHS Regular Day of Instruction

  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

  • Grades 7-12: B1 Day

Saturday, June 19, 2021
  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

Sunday, June 20, 2021
  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

Monday, June 21, 2021
  • NHS Last Day of Regular Instruction

  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

  • Grades 7-12: B2 Day

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
  • NHS Biology Regents Exam

    All Other Students Do Not Attend

  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

  • Grades 7-8: A1 Day

  • Grades K-8 Half Day

    K-4 Dismissal - 11 a.m.
    5-8 Dismissal - 12:25 p.m.

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  • NHS Algebra I Regents Exam

    All Other Students Do Not Attend

  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

  • Grades K-8 Half Day

    K-4 Dismissal - 11 a.m.
    5-8 Dismissal - 12:25 p.m.

  • Grades 7-8: A2 Day

  • NHS Graduation
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

    Times Union Center

Thursday, June 24, 2021
  • NHS Earth Science Regents Exam

    All Other Students Do Not Attend

  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

  • Grades 7-8: B1 Day

  • Grades K-8 Half Day

    K-4 Dismissal - 11 a.m.
    5-8 Dismissal - 12:25 p.m.

Friday, June 25, 2021
  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

  • Grades 7-8: B2 Day

  • Grades K-8 Half Day & Last Day of School

    K-4 Dismissal - 11 a.m.
    5-8 Dismissal - 12:25 p.m.

  • Regents Rating Day/K-8 Staff Day

Saturday, June 26, 2021
  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

Sunday, June 27, 2021
  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

Monday, June 28, 2021
  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  • June is LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Independence Day Observed - Offices Closed