Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Hillside Book Fair

  • Birchwood Staff Appreciation Breakfast
    7:30 am-8:30 am

  • NHS PTO Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Library

  • NCAP Coalition Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm NCSD Board Room

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Hillside Book Fair

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Hillside Book Fair

  • Parent Conferences, Early Dismissal K-5

    Students dismiss at 11 a.m.

Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Hillside Book Fair

Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Hillside Book Fair

  • Iroquois Grade 8 Boston Field Trip

  • Hillside Harry Potter Night & Book Fair
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • Glencliff Monster Mash
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • Craig Fall Ball
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • Birchwood Monster Mash
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • VA Grades 6-8 Halloween Social
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm

  • Iroquois Grade 6 Social
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • NHS - ACT Exam at NHS
    7:30 am-12:00 pm

    Doors Open at 7:50AM
    Doors Close at 8:15AM
    Exam Ends At Approximately 12:00PM

  • NCAP Drug Take Back Day
    10:00 am-2:00 pm Niskayuna Town Hall

  • NHS PTO Craft Fair
    10:00 am-3:00 pm

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Elementary Parades

  • Halloween

Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Iroquois School Picture Retakes

  • Parent Conferences, Early Dismissal K-5

    Students dismiss at 11 a.m.

  • Rosendale PTO Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

  • NHS Concert
    7:30 pm-9:00 pm

    Chamber Strings
    Studio Singers
    Ladies First
    Symphonic Band

Friday, November 2, 2018
  • VA Picture Retakes

  • Glencliff Picture Retakes

  • Niska Game
    Iroquois Middle School

  • Best of Nisk-Art Show Closes
    Nisk-Art Gallery - NHS

  • VA Turkey Trot Fun Run
    3:30 pm-4:30 pm

Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Niska Game
    Iroquois Middle School

  • NHS - SAT Exam at NHS
    7:30 am-12:00 pm

    Doors Open at 7:45AM
    Doors Close at 8:00AM
    Exam Ends Approximately Between 12:00 and 12:15PM

Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Daylight Saving Time ends

Monday, November 5, 2018
  • HS Winter Sports Start Date

  • Parent Conferences, Early Dismissal K-5

    Students dismiss at 11 a.m.

  • Diwali Begins

  • Glencliff PTO Meeting
    9:00 am-10:00 am

  • NHS PTO Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Library

  • Parent Workshop: Keeping the Tech in Check at Home
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Birchwood PTO Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Conference Room

  • Athletic Booster Club Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • NHS Concert
    7:30 pm-9:00 pm

    Bel Canto
    Jazz Ensemble
    Choir
    Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Glencliff Multi Cultural Pot Luck Dinner and Book Fair
    5:30 pm-7:00 pm

  • Rosendale Learning Fair Grades 3-5
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • NHS Concert
    7:30 pm-9:00 pm

    Stage Band
    String Orchestra
    Concert Chorale
    Concert Band

Friday, November 9, 2018
  • NHS - End of 1st Quarter

  • Rosendale Veteran's Day Assembly
    8:30 am-9:30 am

Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Veterans Day

Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Modified Winter Sports Start Date

  • Veterans Day (Observed), No School - Offices Closed

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Parent Conferences, Early Dismissal K-8

  • NHS - Beginning of 2nd Quarter

  • Parent Conferences, Early Dismissal K-8

  • Board of Education Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm District Office Board Room

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • NHS NCAA Signing Day

  • Craig PTO Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Rosendale Picture Retakes

  • Blaze Pizza Fundraiser
    4:00 pm-7:00 pm

  • Hillside PTO Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

  • Science Lecture with Jeffrey Corbin
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm NHS Little Theater

Friday, November 16, 2018
  • District Office Summer Art Show Closes

  • Iroquois Grade 8 Social
    7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Wrestling Certification Date
    8:00 am-9:00 am

Monday, November 19, 2018
  • NCAP Coalition Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm NCSD Board Room

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Hillside Picture Retakes

  • Birchwood Picture Retake Day