Iroquois Staff Directory and Teacher Webpages

Principal: Victoria Wyld, vwyld@niskyschools.org 

Assistant Principal: Michael Kovall,  mkovall@niskyschools.org

Administrative Assistant: Diane Rice, drice@niskyschools.org

School Nurse: Chris Gravelle, cgravelle@niskyschools.org

Counseling Center Secretary: Lori Garrison, lgarrison@niskyschools.org

Grades 7 (ALL) & Grade 8 (A-L) Counselor: Mrs. Kate Carroll, kcarroll@niskyschools.org

Grade 6 (ALL) & Grade 8 (M-Z) Counselor: Mr. Brian McAllister, bmcallister@niskyschools.org

Team Mohawk

Mohawk Team Website

English: Heather Callagan, hcallagan@niskyschools.orgMrs. Callagan’s Website
Math: Jen Toohey, jtoohey@niskyschools.orgMrs. Toohey’s Website
Reading: Lynn Connors, lconnors@niskyschools.orgMrs. Connors’ Website
Science: Mary Hanchar, mhanchar@niskyschools.orgMrs. Hanchar’s Website
Social Studies: Aubrey Salisbury, asalisbury@niskyschools.orgMrs. Salisbury’s Website

Team Oneida

Team Oneida Website

English: Jennifer Tambasco, jtambasco@niskyschools.org
Math:
Kateri Skinner, kskinner@niskyschools.org
Reading: Michelle Bonczkowski, mbonczkowski@niskyschools.org | Mrs. Bonczkowski’s Website
Science: Shannon Wolfort, swolfort@niskyschools.orgMrs. Wolfort’s Website
Social Studies: Sandy Swayne, sswayne@niskyschools.org

Team Seneca

Team Seneca Website

English: Laurie Farina, lfarina@niskyschools.orgMrs. Farina’s Website
Math:
Alyssa Seligman, aseligman@niskyschools.orgMs. Seligman’s Website
Science:
Kate Leto, kleto@niskyschools.orgMrs. Leto’s Website
Social Studies: Dave Ackley, dackley@niskyschools.orgMr. Ackley’s Website

Team Onondaga

Team Onondoga Website

Social Studies: Dennis Frank, dfrank@niskyschools.org
English: Frank Adamo, fadamo@niskyschools.orgMr. Adamo’s Website
Math: Cindy Walter, cwalter@niskyschools.org
Science: Monica Judd, mjudd@niskyschools.org

Team Tuscarora

Team Tuscarora Website

English & Social Studies: Mike Jesep, mjesep@niskyschools.org
Math: Andrew Rizzi, arizzi@niskyschools.orgMr. Rizzi’s Website
Science: Ashley Feldman, afeldman@niskyschools.org
Science: Deborah Lee, dlee@niskyschools.org

Special Education

Val Maxwell (8th Grade Onondaga), vmaxwell@niskyschools.org
Laura Depken-Carroll (8th Grade Tuscarora), lcarroll@niskyschools.org
Joan Suda (6th & 7th Grade), jsuda@niskyschools.org
Leslie Allegretto (All Grades), lallegretto@niskyschools.org

World Language

Kathy Caffrey, kcaffrey@niskyschools.orgMrs. Caffrey’s Website
Lynne Macko, lmacko@niskyschools.orgMs. Macko’s Website
Lisa Stanziano, lstanziano@niskyschools.orgMs. Stanziano’s Website
Cindy Yetto (ENL), cyetto@niskyschools.orgMrs. Yetto’s Website
Shaina Degroult-Elias, sdegroultelias@niskyschools.org
Melanie Middleton (ENL), mmiddleton@niskyschools.org

Art

Bryce Colby, bcolby@niskyschools.org
Katie Chwazik, kchwazik@niskyschools.org

Business

Asia Godzwon, agodzwon@niskyschools.org, Website

Culinary

Jesse Rose, jrose@niskyschools.org

Health

Jen Christiano, jchristiano@niskyschools.org
Ryan O’Connell, roconnell@niskyschools.org

Music

Julie Wilson, jwilson@niskyschools.org
Marilyn Brown, mbrown@niskyschools.org

Physical Education

Morgan Schewe, mschewe@niskyschools.org
Matt Flynn, mpflynn@niskyschools.org
Lindsay Steenland, lsteenland@niskyschools.org

Technology

Steve Hanchar, shanchar@niskyschools.org
Matt Brennan, mbrennan@niskyschools.org
Carl DeCesare, cdecesare@niskyschools.org