Rosendale Staff Directory and Teacher Webpages

Interim Principal: Russell Moore, rmoore@niskyschools.org

Secretary: Regina Maley, rmaley@niskyschools.org

Nurse: Samantha Monroe, smonroe@niskyschools.org 

Psychologist: Janell Timmany, jtimmany@niskyschools.org

Social Worker: Jessica Brennan, jbrennan@niskyschools.org

Librarian: Shannon Thompson, sthompson@niskyschools.org | Library Media Website

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Skills

Special Education

Special Area Teachers

Art

Computer Lab

Music

Physical Education

Support

Teaching Assistants

  • Kaschief Bailey 
  • Bela Barbiero
  • Joy Barry
  • Kim Cohen
  • Mirela Ejlli
  • Amy Hebbard
  • Anne Napolitano
  • Madison O’Brien
  • Maggie O’Dea
  • Katrine Rush
  • Jolie Smith
  • Carol Terwilliger
  • Eileen Trainor
  • Emily Wooten

Clerical Assistants

  • June Evanoff
  • Erin Hughes
  • Rebekah Robbins
  • Shawn Stewart

Custodial Staff

  • Head Custodian: Marty Michnicki
  • Custodian: Mark Relyea
  • Cleaner: Moe Persaud

Cafeteria Staff