Hillside Staff Directory and Teacher Webpages

Principal: Dr. Shireen Fasciglione, SFasciglione@niskyschools.org

Secretary: Lynne Felczak, lfelczak@niskyschools.org

Nurse: Katrina Cutting, kcutting@niskyschools.org

Psychologist: Maggie Williams, mwilliams@niskyschools.org

Guidance: Anita Andersen, aandersen@niskyschools.org

Librarian: Debbie Ubriaco, dubriaco@niskyschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Third Grade Website

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Special Education

Special Area Teachers

Art

Computer Lab

Music

Physical Education

Support

Teaching Assistants

  • Ivy Chombela
  • Jessica Danz
  • Christine Feeney
  • Katie Giangiordano
  • Tami Jackson
  • Peggy Labrie
  • Ariannah Logan
  • Hanna Krypanich
  • Eleanor Maloney
  • Kathryn Reynders
  • Emily Scheiba
  • Julia Sweeney
  • Carol Ware-Walker
  • Sarah Zarrelli

Clerical Assistants

  • Tina Battaglia
  • Yolanda Matura
  • Ellen Petrangelo
  • Griselle Semedo

    Cafeteria/Custodial Staff

    • Margaret Anatriello, Head Cook
    • Kerry Butler, Cafe
    • Mike Carraway, Night Custodian
    • Jeremy Lasher, Head Custodian
    • Michael Seeger, Cleaner