Hillside Staff Directory and Teacher Webpages

Principal: Dr. Shireen Fasciglione, SFasciglione@niskyschools.org

Secretary: Lynne Felczak, lfelczak@niskyschools.org

Nurse: Loretta Brzac, lbrzac@niskyschools.org

Psychologist: Maggie Williams, mwilliams@niskyschools.org

Guidance: Anita Andersen, aandersen@niskyschools.org

Librarian: Debbie Ubriaco, dubriaco@niskyschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Third Grade Website

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Special Education

Special Area Teachers

Art

Computer Lab

Music

Physical Education

Support

Teaching Assistants

  • Kari Gleich
  • Tami Jackson
  • Mary Kirsten
  • Heather Kos
  • Peggy Labrie
  • Kathleen Mancuso
  • Christine Mongelli
  • Kristen Neff
  • Allyson Pingelski
  • Jamie Lynn Sweeney

Clerical Assistants

  • Tina Battaglia
  • Yolanda Matura
  • Ellen Petrangelo
  • Griselle Semedo

Educational Assistants

  • Sherry Jonas

Cafeteria/Custodial Staff

  • Margaret Anatriello, Head Cook
  • Kerry Butler, Cafe
  • Brett Cavallaro, Head Custodian
  • Noel Hickok, Cleaner
  • Christopher Lasher, Custodian