Principal: William Anders, wanders@niskyschools.org

Secretary: Lori Austin, laustin@niskyschools.org

Nurse: Margret Riehl, RN, mriehl@niskyschools.org

Psychologist: Beth Sabourin, esabourin@niskyschools.org

Library Media Specialist: Suzanne Sogoian, ssogoian@niskyschools.org

Social Worker/Counselor: Debbie Shephard, dshephard@niskyschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Special Education

Special Area Teachers

Art

Music

Physical Education

Support